DOWNTOWN* SOULCAST 101 – Miloe – 16th-Jul-11

Posted by on 20. 07. 2011in Playlists

*Contains traces of music to touch the soul

  1. Clara Hill – Restless Times (Recloose Remix – Vocal)
  2. Stephanie Cooke – Feels So Good (Mindsoul Guitar Mix)
  3. Bossruu Ft Wandle – Ngawe (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
  4. Rocco Ft Robert Walker – I Love The Night (Atjazz Main Mix)
  5. Aphrodisiax & Afronaut Ft Sabrina Chyld – Slip Away (Nauts L8 Night dub)
  6. DJ Man x Ft Sara Devine – All I Need Is You (Man x’s Sunset Night Vocal Mix)
  7. Donae’O – I (Sean McCabe Remix)
  8. DeepCitySoul Ft Jacqui George – We All Fall Down (Guy Robin Vocal Mix)
  9. PolyRhythm – You In Mind (Main Mix)
  10. Juno What-! – Don’t Wake (Matthew Bandy’s Classic Limestone Mix)
  11. Leon Ware – On The Beach (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
  12. Khyan – When You Cared (KHYAN Original Mix)
  13. Phil Asher & A.C. Layne Ft Baby Sol – We Can Make It Happen (Vox Dub)
  14. t3N – Live 4 Now (Original)
  15. Youandewan – 1988 (Original Mix)
  16. Lulu Fall – Its Official (Monophunk Remix)
  17. Trouble Men Ft Colonel Abrams – Hurt My Feelings (Trouble Men Remix)
  18. The O’ Jays – Put Our Hands Together (Joey Negro Re-edit)


DownTownSoul Website

DownTownSoul Apparel

DownTown Soulcast

This post was written by :

who has written 40 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: