C2EMusic – Pressure Radio Show – 10-May-12 – Dirty Phunk



Posted by on 20. 05. 2012in Playlists
20
May
2012

C2E Music bring you another Live recording from the hot new Pressure Radio Show.

Tracklisting:
1. MAW – Moonshine
2. Bobby Konders – Bad Boy Dance (Dope Mix)
3. A’merika Vera – Praise GOD (Dub)
4) Doug Willis – Skate Dancer (Joey Negro Club)
5. Art Of Tones – Dolces
6. Lovebirds – Chasing Things
7. Knee Deep – Sweet Love
8. Jose Burgos & The Playas ft Farah – I need A Beat
9. Cajmere ft Russoul – Way Back When
10. Josh Milan ft Chinah Black – Till You Go Home
11. Crime – Rhythm Graffitti
12. David Harness & Chris Lum – Soul Bump
13. Marissa Guzman – Magic Door (Pirahnahead Happy Song)
14. Jay J & Toren Rae – Sunshine People
15. Rick Wade – Duke Of Cologne
16. Duce Martinez – Just As Long (The Duce Is Wild Original Mix)
17. Demarkus Lewis – Turn This Mutha Out
18. Bernard Wright – Spinnin
19. Cajmere & Gene Farris – The Biz
20. Gene Farris ft Russoul – Dance Warrior
21. Jose Burgos & The Playas – Saturday Groove
22. Oscar P & C. Scott – The Message (NYC Philly Tribute)
23. Black Science Orchestra – New Jersey Deep
24. Al Kent – Reverb Is Your Friend

Enjoy!

Catch the C2E Music Radio Show Live Playing the best in Deep Soulful House on Pressure Radio
Sydney – Melbourne 8pm to 10pm
Tokyo – Seoul – 7pm to 9pm
Singapore – HK – 5pm to 8pm
Moscow – Dubai – 2pm to 4pm
Johannesburg – Paris – Berlin – Madrid – Rome – 12pm – 2pm
London – Lisbon – 11am to 1pm
Rio De Janeiro – 7am to 9am
NYC – Miami – 6am to 8am
Chicago – Dallas – 5am to 7am
LA – San Francisco – 3am to 5am (ouch)
Honolulu – 12am to 2am (Thursday)

This post was written by :

who has written 66 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

Been into house music for 20 years now. Lucky enough to grow up in the North of England in the late 80's early 90's. Enabled me to see all the legendary DJs that built the scene. Been DJ'ing since 94. Over the years I've been into most scenes as they emerged, House, US Garage, UK Garage, Deep House, Funky House, Latin Vibes, Chicago Jack and of course the Soulful Vocal stuff. My mixes are a reflection of those styles, usually starting off on a mellow vibe progressing through to the chunky stuff before bringing you safely back down on the other side. The common theme being great quality bottom heavy, shake your ass music. I moved to Sydney on the other side of the world in 2006. It's a great place, but I do miss the house scene in the UK, theres just nothing else quite like it. Hope you enjoy the mixes, as much as I enjoy creating them.

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: