C2E Radio Show – 24-May-2012 – Nice ‘N’ Ripe



Posted by on 27. 05. 2012in Playlists
27
May
2012

C2E Music take you on a little Journey back to the days of Bumpy Oldskool House & Garage from one of the biggest and best loved record labels of the 90s Nice N Ripe Records.

Download Mix Here

Tracklsiting:
1.  Dub Foundation – People Party
2.  Dangerous Liason – Hold It High
3. 24 Hr Experience – Not Gonna Let You
4. Grant Nelson – Track 101
5.  Pearl Necklace – On A Mission
6. Time Out – Have Some Fun
7. Deep Cover – Can’t Stop The Feelin
8. Proteus – Groove 1080
9. Vinyl Mixers – Fall Down (Moonlight Sax Mix)
10. Grant Nelson – Move This Rhythm (Every Which Way Dub)
11. Behind The Mask – Freedom Is Sweeter
12. D.C. Sensation – Deep Inside
13. Michael King ft Dave Riley – Love Sensation
14. Deep Cover – Got To Let Me In
15. Sly – Flexin
16. The Vinyl Movers – Keep The Love
17. J Sylvester – Kick Em
18. Champagne Bubbler – Got 2 Work
19. Sly – Gonna Love Ya
20. The Essence – Large
21. 24 Hr Experience – Take Me Up To Bed
22. The Rhythm Construction Co – Don’t Blame Me
23. Grant Nelson – Dance M.F.
24. Dangerous Liaison – Smoov
25. 24 Hr Experience – Together

Nice……………’N’………………Ripe

Catch the C2E Music Radio Show Live Playing the best in Deep Soulful House on Pressure Radio

Sydney – Melbourne 8pm to 10pm Tokyo – Seoul – 7pm to 9pm Singapore – HK – 5pm to 8pm Moscow – Dubai – 2pm to 4pm Johannesburg – Paris – Berlin – Madrid – Rome – 12pm – 2pm London – Lisbon – 11am to 1pm Rio De Janeiro – 7am to 9am NYC – Miami – 6am to 8am Chicago – Dallas – 5am to 7am LA – San Francisco – 3am to 5am (ouch) Honolulu – 12am to 2am (Thursday)

This post was written by :

who has written 66 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

Been into house music for 20 years now. Lucky enough to grow up in the North of England in the late 80's early 90's. Enabled me to see all the legendary DJs that built the scene. Been DJ'ing since 94. Over the years I've been into most scenes as they emerged, House, US Garage, UK Garage, Deep House, Funky House, Latin Vibes, Chicago Jack and of course the Soulful Vocal stuff. My mixes are a reflection of those styles, usually starting off on a mellow vibe progressing through to the chunky stuff before bringing you safely back down on the other side. The common theme being great quality bottom heavy, shake your ass music. I moved to Sydney on the other side of the world in 2006. It's a great place, but I do miss the house scene in the UK, theres just nothing else quite like it. Hope you enjoy the mixes, as much as I enjoy creating them.

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: