The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 15-Dec-12

Posted by on 15. 12. 2012in Playlists

DJ Brother c logo image

Glenn Underground – Techno Soul (Original)

Ferry Ultra feat. Roy Ayers – Dangerous Vibes (Mousse T’s Unreleased Jazz Mix)

House Heads – Bits & Pieces (Choice Mix)

Lyfe Jennings – Let’s Stay Together (Franke Estevez Fuzion Club Remix)

Kenny Summit & Directors Cut pres. Yasmeen – Loving You

DJ Mes – Amour Est Libre (Main Mix)

Glenn Lewis – Stay With Me (Muzikman Edition Remix)

Kimara Lovelace – When Can Our Love Begin (Richard Earnshaw Main Mix)

Kenshyro – Sky City (Marquito Mix)

Soulbasics feat. Kyla Sexton – Rest Your Mind (SoulBasics Latin Jazz Phusion Mix)

Missoless feat. LS Brigandes – You Are So Fine (Original Mix)

Tarantulaz feat. Monique Bingham – They Forgot It (King Kooba Remix)

Missoless – Broken Team (Original Mix)

Ayro v Spinna – Bounce (Ayro’s Original Mix)

John Beltran pres. Nostalgic – Going Home

Julien Jabre – Muselife

King Britt – Try Love (Jonny Montana Remix)

Sara Devine – Take Me Home (MAW Remix)

GusGus – Very Important People (MAW Vocal)
…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 315 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: