Vocal Booth Weekender 2013 DJ Line up

Posted by on 30. 03. 2013in News

Vocal Booth Weekender 2013 DJ line up

Afronaut . Alvaro Hylander . Andy Ward . ATFC . Atjazz
Dave Storm . Dean Smith . Deep Josh . DeepCitySoul . DJP
Gavin Peters . Glenn Thornton . Kev Beadle . Mad Mats .
Neil Pierce . pete Dafeet . Phil Asher . Schooly . Sean McCabe
Soul Renegades . Spoony . Timmy Vegas . Wookie . Ziggy Funk

LIVE – Dawn Tallman & Colonel Red

A Deeper Groove, Adam Turner, Andy Roberts, Blackwax, Dan Kelly, DJ Tony, DJ Semi, Fidias Abellan,
Frank Ainsworth, Gary Ward, Goran Starcevic, HD aka Marc, iain Willis, Jeff Garcia, Jimmy Ellis
Maik Pederson, Miles Numan, Miloe, Nef padilla, nita Funk, Patric Smoove, Paul Griff, Paul Groove
Peter Oakden, Richie Barthez, Sean Quinn, Sergi Erizzo, Shaun Samuel, Si Sutton, Silvia Zaragoza
Snoopy, The Brother C, Walter Daphunk, Widenski. More flyers with more names to follow.

13 – 15th September Including Pressure Radio 10th Birthday celebration.
Stay Locked to Pressure and Subscribe to the Vocal Booth Weekender website
www.vocalboothweekender.com for further announcements.

This post was written by :

who has written 273 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

Founder Owner of Pressure Radio

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: