The Brother C’s Risin’ 13-Jul-13

Posted by on 13. 07. 2013in Playlists



Soul Minority feat. Nathalie Claude – Always There (DJ Peace Afro Groove Edit)

Louie Vega feat. Bucie – Angels Are Watching Me (Roots Mix)

Urban Sound Lab feat. Selina Campbell – Nothing New (Main)

Raffa Scoccia & Cato – Honey Drip (Original)

Loris Conte feat. Pippo Lombardo – The Jazz Pianist

Nacho Marco & Paul Hardcastle Jr – Callisto

Reagan Grey feat. Ingrid Jones – Lovelight Flight (Earnshaws Deep & Modified Vocal)

MoWz – Grooveman (Original Mix)

Alan Sorrenti & Anane Vega with Elements Of Life – Figli Delle Stelle (Roots Dub)

Boddhi Satva feat. Athenai & C. Robert Walker – Who Am I (Atjazz Astro Remix)

Black Coffee feat. Zonke – Gardens Of Eden (Sai & Ribatone Broken Home Mix)

Missoless – Sunny Mood (Original)

Erro – Don’t Change (Broken Mix)

Louie Vega feat. Raul Midon – Cerca De Mi (Wagon Cookin’ Remix)

Bryce Nice – Call It Art (June Through September Joe Piccino Clean Mix)

Heston & Mr. Fluff – Fuse (Original Mix)

Audio Junkies – Wonder (Original Mix)

Janice B & N’dinga Gaba – Feelin Fine (Danny Clark Solid Ground Vocal Mix)


…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 315 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: