The Brother C’s Risin’, 19-Oct-13

Posted by on 19. 10. 2013in Playlists



Tony Momrelle – What You Waitin’ For (Reel People Vocal Mix)

Samir Maslo – I’m In Love With You

Husky, Matt Meler, Bru Fave & Ron E Jones – This Time (Richard Earnshaw Remix)

Kyodai feat. Gabriela Smith – Can You Hear The Beat (Spiritchaser Remix)

Juan Hoerni – Alguna Vez (Reelsoul Remix)

Reelsoul feat. Kaylow – Searching (Original Mix)

Audiowhores feat. Stee Downes – Facts (Original Vibe)

Blakkat – Feel Epic (Original Mix)

Bugz In The Attic – Hold It Down (Osunlade’s Diaspora Remix)

Phuturistix feat. Fyza – Fly Away (Extended Mix)

Ramjac feat. Natalie Gardiner – Arise

Silhouette Brown – Pain (It’s Gonna Come Harder)

Gene Douglas feat. David Walker – Almost Heaven (Simon Grey Tight Ass Mix)

Sir LSG feat. Brian Temba & Kafele – All I Am (Ben Moss Late Bounce Vocal)

Muzart – Jukebox (Jonny Miller and Kid Fonque Remix)

Deep Xcape feat. Oliver – Should Have Been

Imaani & Reel People – Live Without Love (Reel People Vocal Mix)


…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 315 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: