Andrew Santos Pressure Cooker Vocal Booth Weekend 2014 Mix

Posted by on 04. 11. 2014in pressure cooker-podcast

Andrew Santos Mix – Recorded live from the Pressure Cooker Vocal Booth Weekender 2014

  1. Sly-one – Come to mine
  2. Ralf Gum – Free is all I wanna be
  3. Formel – Sapato
  4. Elements of Life – you came into my life (Sean Mccabe mix)
  5. Black Coffee – Never saw you coming
  6. Mountal – Doma
  7. Black Coffee – JuJu – Atjazz Dub
  8. Galaxy Group – Lady Harlem
  9. Black Coffee – Rock My world
  10. Raul Midon –state of mind (Henrick Schwarz mix)
  11. Maximiljan – Music is
  12. Supernova-R L H Feat Ann Saunderson Jay West Smooth Soul Mix
  13. Mr.V.  – Jus Dance
  14. Gene Farris – The way to go

Subscribe to the Vocal Booth Pressure Cooker podcast

This post was written by :

who has written 273 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

Founder Owner of Pressure Radio

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: