The Soulful House Chart Takeover with Sooz Grooves

Posted by on 31. 01. 2015in News, Playlists


Every few weeks we select someone from the Soulful house Scene to give us their chart This week we have a chart from our friend Sooz Grooves

  • 01. Urban Sound Lab, Terrance Downs – Karma (Reel People Music)
  • 02. Louie Vega, Diviniti – Everlasting Love (Vega Records)
  • 03. Soul Power – Start Again (Soul City Digital)
  • 04. Zulu’s At Work, Wendy Jane Satchell -How Love Goes (Gotta Keep Faith)
  • 05. Janice B -Watch Me Fly (Global Diplomacy)
  • 06. The Checkup – Move Me (Large Music)
  • 07. Jus Nativ, Mpho Putini -Ngisa Kuthanda (Soul Candi Records)
  • 08. Portia Monique -Cloud IX (Reel People Music)
  • 09. Mustafa & Hedi Benromdan, Floetic Lara – Under Love (Staff Productions)
  • 10. Soulstars, Joy Malcolm – Beautiful Sunshine (Soundstate Records)
  • 11. Tony Humphries – Housework 2 (Tony Records)
  • 12. Sheldon So Goode – Where U R (Makin Moves)
  • 13. Ross Couch – Stronger (Body Rhythm)
  • 14. Mustafa – Imaginacao (Staff Productions)
  • 15. Chymamusique – Season of Change (Wabuntu Music)
  • 16. DJ Spen, Tracy Hamlin -Thanks To You (Quantize Recordings)
  • 17. Knox, Aaron K. Gray – That Feeling (KHM)
  • 18. Manabu Nagayama, Soichi Terada – Low Tension (UNKNOWN season)
  • 19. Mr. Moon – Ain’t No (Mr Moon Records)
  • 20. Tamara Debor – Take Me Away (King Street)

If you want to get involved and maybe a chance to have your chart then contact us at chart @
Next week we return to the normal Soulful House Chart.
The Soulful House Chart is broadcast live every Thursday on

This post was written by :

who has written 198 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

| Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: