The Brother C’s Risin’ 18 July 2015

Posted by on 18. 07. 2015in Playlists





Nutty Nys feat. Lu – Moving On (Sentimental Retake)
Dawn Williams – Appreciate (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
Calvin Dismor & Komplexity – Lay You Down (Soultronixx & Zwithy De Quiver Remix)
C MeSoul, Cosmiq – Summer Nights (Main Classical Journey)
Cecil feat. Solas B Lalgee – Holding Space (Jazzmattik Atmosphere Mix)
Vince Watson – Flamenca (Original Mix)
Real Deep, Jaidene Veda & MdCL – You Got This (Real Deep Vocal Mix)
Mindlo & Essential-I – Diary (Main Mix)
Ferrari & Bergamasco feat. Marc Evans – Josephine (Opolopo Remix)
Glenn Crocker feat. Harold Matthews Jr – Our Muzic (Original)
Lanu feat. Abby Joyce & Simon Grey – Rise
Little Big Bee – Searchin’ (Atjazz Remix)
Tony Devivo – Percussion Suite (Osunlade Yoruba Peoples Remix)
Jill Scott – Golden Money
Louie Vega feat. Adeva – I Deserve To Breathe (Louie Vega Gene Perez Bass Mix)
Daniel De Bourg – Waking Up With You (Terry Hunter’s 25th Anniversary Mix)
Soul Divine – Secret Love (Shane D Remix)
B.F.A.M. – No Sleep
Jacob 2-2 – The Richardson





 …and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 310 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: