The Brother C’s Risin’ 23 Jan 2016

Posted by on 23. 01. 2016in Playlists



Richard Earnshaw feat. Ursula Rucker & Roy Ayers – Rise
Jeremiah feat. Cebi – Mamela (Alton Miller Original Vocal Remix)
DJ Pope & Sheree Hicks – Keeping My Composure (The Sound Of Baltimore Extended Vocal)
Mike City – Feel Good Movement (Quality Control Remix)
RedSoul – Oh Baby (Heart Of Love) (Groove Assassin Remix)
KP Deep Mesh & L Messuli – Warning (DJ Leon El Ray & David Marques Remix)
Namy feat. Marc Evans – Reset (Opolopo Remix)
Joris Dee – Underground Roll (Demuirs Playboy Edit)
Dee Mac’s House Of Funk feat. Oliver Night – All My People (Underground Mix)
Nax Martin – Piano Jazzy (Original Mix)
Jessica Lauren Four – White Mountain
The Brooklyn Soulboys – Fort Green Jazzmatazz (Sunset Jazzmatazz Mix)
Susumu Yokota – King Of Darkness (Swell Session Remix)
Tony Devivo – Percussion Suite (Osunlade Yoruba Peoples Remix)
Mark De-Clive Lowe – State Of The Mental (Phuturistix Remix)
Wanda Baloyi feat. Kabomo – Kisses (Louie Vega Roots NYC Mix)
Butter BPM – Saved My Day (Reelsoul Vocal Mix)
RedSoul – Hard Times
Kings Of Groove – Peace Of Mind (Jan´s Love Original Mix)



…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 315 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: