The Brother C’s Risin’, 28 May 16

Posted by on 28. 05. 2016in Playlists




The DangerFeel Newbies – What Am I Here For (Original NDATL Vocal – Danny Krivit Edit)

Aisling Iris – Hey Lover (Crackazat Remix)

Mike City feat. Crystal Johnson – More Of Me (Cool Out Mix)

Hideo Kobayashi feat. Lisa Taylor – Right Here (Original Mix)

Sumsuch feat. Will Brock – All Along (Finest Wear Remix)

Spiritchaser feat. Angie Brown – Wild Orchid (Main Mix)

Rosabel & Jeanie Tracy – Livin For Your Love (Your Love)(Spiritchaser Club Mix)

Mass Digital – Unexpected (Demarkus Lewis Remix)

Klevakeys feat. Liz Jai – New Day (Main Extended Mix)

Mario Marques & CT Martin – Caught Up (Kenny Carpenter Honeybun Vocal Mix)

Kyoto Jazz Massive – Endless Flight (12in Edit)

Ralf Gum – Warrior

Roisin Murphy – Sow Into You (Bugz In The Attic Remix)

Brotherly – Put It Out (Bugz In The Attic Club Extension)

Louie Vega feat. Caron Wheeler – A New Day (Louie Vega Original Remix)

Mike City feat. Dwele – I Rock Wit U (Beloved’s BPM Mix)

Tasha LaRae – Find My Way (DJ Beloved Remix)

Chris Rob – Love Will Find A Way (Ian Friday Libation Vox)

Hallex M feat. Darien – Feelings (Instrumental)



…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 315 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: