The Brother C’s Risin’, 18 Jun 16

Posted by on 18. 06. 2016in Playlists




Carlos Vargas – Speaking In Chords (Original Mix)

Portia Monique – Ecstasy (Reel People Vocal Mix)

Tiger Wilson & Timmy Regisford – Cravin’ (Original)

Giandomenico Di Vito feat. Carla Prather & The Soul Creative – God With Me (Zogri Remix)

Kholi – Inner Freak (Zepherin Saint Tribe Vocal Mix)

Tony Momrelle – All The Things You Are (Louie Vega Remix)

Asia Yarwood – Let Me Fly (Soulfuledge Remix)

Kyle Kim feat. Sheree Hicks – All I Do (Luyo Kore Remix)

Boy Orlando – Can’t Come Back

The Invisible Session – To The Powerful (In The Broken Spirit Remix)

Alexander Hope – Wonderland (Original Mix)

Rhythm Slaves – Break My Bite

Nathan Haines – The Last Dance (Make It Good)

Rhemi feat. Lifford & Hanlei – Mask Off (Original Mix)

Kenya – Let Me (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Remix)

Lisa Shaw – I Can See It (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal Mix)

Soul Perpetuity – Good For The Soul (Original)



…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 310 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: