The Brother C’s Risin’, 3 Sep 16

Posted by on 03. 09. 2016in Playlists




Rhye – Major Minor Love (Jonny Miller Edit)

Wipe the Needle feat. Lifford – Silky (Vocal)

Jill Scott & Terry Hunter – Lighthouse (Terry Hunter Main Mix)

Steve Paradise & Tai Malone – Over and Out (Echo Deep TMC Remix)

Sheldon Goode – You (Original Mix)

Susanne Alt – Elixir (Opolopo Remix)

Soulbridge feat. Dawn Souluvn Williams – My Incredible (Original Mix)

SEL – Elevation (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Long Version Vocal Mix)

Cafe 432 feat. Miss Swaby – Spirit Free (Original Mix)

Mark De Clive-Lowe – Brukstep (Atjazz Astro Remix)

Quantic & Alice Russell – Magdalena (Anchorsong Remix)

Butti 49 feat. Emo – Flying

Abstract Truth – Get Another Plan (Jazz Remix)

Natalie Conway & Tikki Tembo – Back to You (Yogi’s Rsr Afro Wash Mix)

Sean McCabe feat. Mike City – I Know Someone (Sean McCabe Original Vocal Mix)

The Journey Men feat. Hanlei – Feeling Myself (Original Mix)

RedSoul – Born Again (Original Gospel Stomp!)



…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 316 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: