The Brother C’s Risin’, 26 Nov 16

Posted by on 26. 11. 2016in Playlists




Wayward – Ugestu (Original Mix)

Jullian Gomes feat. Daev Martian – Broken Tamagotchi

Hot Garbage – Groove Street (Original Mix)

Opolopo feat. Roy Ananda & Sacha Williamson – Transformation (Namy Remix)

The Blak Beatniks – Alright (Original Beatmix)

Mike City – Out Of The Sky (Movement Mix)

Soul Inscribed – Soul Shine (Rainy & Leon Remix)

RedSoul – Neo Wine

Dashboard Dolls – Are You Ready (Original Mix)

Rhemi feat. Hanlei – I Can’t Wait (Original Mix)

Tonya Moore – Freed Up (Soulphonix, Spen & Thommy Original Mix)

Lanu – Don’t Sleep (Parts  1 & 2)

DKD – Future Rage

Jonathan Meyer feat. June Grey – Borderline (Funk Mix)

Roy Ayers – What’s The T? (Kings Of Soul Feelin’ Soul Mix)

David Anthony (UK) feat. Aleysha Lei of HanLei & El Deep – Mamma Africa (Kemet Soul Vocal Mix)

Fuzion feat. Cassio Ware – The Day That I Stop Loving You (Late Nite Vox)

Louie Vega feat. Anane Vega – Heaven Knows (Louie Vega Heavenly Main)



…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 315 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: