Search in the website:

Soulful House Chart / Page 2

Soulful House Chart 2017 Image

5 February 2017

Read more

Soulful House Chart 26-Jan-17

Written by on 5 February 2017

01. Wipe The Needle ft. Kenny Bobien – Where I Live (Makin’ Moves) 02. Sheila Ford – La Costa (Quantize Records) 03. Rhemi, Shezar – We’ve Had Enough (Rhemi Music) 04. Thomas Brenner, Yuji Tanaka – Shadows (Opolopo Remix) (Deeptown Music) 05. Tony Momrelle – Love Me Again (Reel People Music) *New Entry*

Read More
Best of 2016 soulful house chart image

30 December 2016

Read more

The Best of 2016 Soulful House Chart

Written by on 30 December 2016

Tasha LaRae – Find My Way (DJ Beloved Remix) Sheree Hicks ft. JD – Your Warning (Sean Ali’s S.O.A. Original Vocal Mix) Mike Steva, Motty, Siobhan – Weekend Love (Louie Vega Roots NYC Main Mix) Tony Momrelle – All The Things You Are (Louie Vega Remix) Housemechanix – Mamma Saved Me (Eric Kupper Remix) Reel […]

Read More

22 December 2016

Read more

Soulful House Chart 8-Dec-16

Written by on 22 December 2016

01. 3 Winans Brothers, Karen Clark Sheard – I Choose You (Vega Records) *New Entry* 02. Jose Carretas, Chenai Zinyuku – It Could Be (Makin’ Moves) 03. Kiko Navarro, Julie McKnight – All Because Of You (BBE) 04. Anthony Nicholson, William Kurk – Confessions – Reflection (Circular Motion) *New Entry* 05. Rhemi, Hanlei – I Can’t […]

Read More

11 November 2016

Read more

Soulful House Chart 3-Nov-16

Written by on 11 November 2016

01. Josh Milan – I Will Wait (Honeycomb Music) *New Entry* 02. Louie Vega & Ananae Vega – Heaven Knows (Vega Records) *New Entry* 03. DJ Fudege, Hallex M ft. Tasita D’Mour – My Love Is Pure (Groove Odyssey) *New Entry* 04. Fuminori Kagajo, Sheree Hicks – No Place Like Home (Makin Moves) 05. Fuminori […]

Read More

20 October 2016

Read more

Soulful House Chart 13-Oct-16

Written by on 20 October 2016

01. Fuminori Kagajo, Sheree Hicks – No Place Like Home (Makin Moves) 02. Unique2Rhythm – Temperature Rising (Unique 2 Rhythm) 03. The Foreign Exchange – Body (DJ Spinna Remix) (Promo) 04. Danism, Arnold Jarvis – All Of Me (SoSure Music) *New Entry* 05. Prefix One ft. Vanity Jay – Grateful (Coffey Cuts Records)

Read More

Load more