Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 30-mar-11

1 April 2011

  • 01. Manoo & Francois A Feat. Dyanna Fearon – Crying For Love (Reel People Music)
  • 02. Nick Doe Featuring Louise Golbey – He Loves Me (Restless Soul Music)
  • 03. Micky More feat. Angela Johnson – Too Late (Hi.Rise)
  • 04. Richard Earnshaw feat. Imogen Ryall – Cry Me A River (Groovefinder Records) NE
  • 05. Mmelashon – Children Of The Ghetto (Maurice Joshua Digital)
  • 06. Kenny Bobien – About Love (Groove Assassin Original Mix) (Solid Ground Recordings)
  • 07. Guy Robin feat. Shaun Antony – Walk Away (Hi-Rise) NE
  • 08. Groove Assassin & Pete Simpson – Gotta Make It Right (MN2S)
  • 09. Sybil – Troubled Waters (Deep Sugar Music)
  • 10. Reelsoul feat. Dawn Tallman – Quiet Place (MN2S) NE
  • 11. Lady Bird & Friends – After Rain Comes The Sun (DJ Rork Extended Edit) (GKF Promo)
  • 12. Sonny Fodera Ft. Bru Fave & Ron E – Lose Myself (SHE Recordings)
  • 13. DJ Man-X feat. Sara Devine – All I Need Is You (Deep Haven)
  • 14. Peven Everett – Sweetness Is (Bombay)
  • 15. Dan-e-mc feat. Ash & Lady B – Freak Your Body (Sound Division)
  • 16. Zepherin Saint & Nathan Adams – Love Of My Life (Tribe Records) NE
  • 17. Mike Dunn Featuring Joi Cardwell – Only You (Ts Box)
  • 18. Magnetic Man feat. John Legend – Getting Nowhere (Yoruba Soul Remixes)
  • 19. Black Coffee Featuring Hugh Masekela – We Are One (Vega Records)
  • 20. MdCL presents – Uplifted Vol. 1 (Reel People Music)

NE= New Entry

Catch the Soulful House Music Chart every Wednesday live on Pressure Radio from 10.00pm GMT  (UK Time)

A full run down of all the top 20 deep house and soulful house tunes.
Have your say send email to chart @

Compiled and Presented by DJ Pugwash.

Listen Again subscribe to podccast or free download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.