Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 12-Oct-11

13 October 2011

  • 01. John Beltran feat. Jeremy Ellis – Golden Night With You (Fast Forward)
  • 02. Mark Grant feat. Chezere’ – Planting Trees (Blackstone)
  • 03. Klevakeys – Stay (House Keys Records)
  • 04. Liquideep – Angel (Tribe Records)
  • 05. Elz & Elise – Soul Power Remixes (Harlum Muziq)
  • 06. Souldynamic feat.. Adeola Shyllon – Revival (Purple Music) *New Entry*
  • 07. Ben Westbeech – Something For The Weekend (Strictly Rhythm)
  • 08. Richard Earnshaw feat. Oby – Never Gonna Let You Down (Duffnote)
  • 09. Peter James Kahn – Back 2 My Future (Stimulated Soul Recordings)
  • 10. Joseph Junior & MAQman – I Don’t See Love (GOGO Music) *New Entry*
  • 11. Sean McCabe & Stephanie Cooke – Just A Little Bit (King Street)
  • 12. Peter James Kahn & The Glovz -Shine (Floor Jams)
  • 13. The MuthaFunkaz – Every Day of the Week (Code Red)
  • 14. Pacha – One Kiss (Matthew Bandy Remixes) (Z Records)
  • 15. Distant People feat. Mona Bode – Time (Remixes) (Solid Ground Recordings)
  • 16. Shuya Okino feat.. Navasha Daya – Still In Love (Hi-Rise)
  • 17. Barbara Tucker pres Charlotte Small – Rain (Code Red) *New Entry*
  • 18. Shirley Jones & Jean Carne – Whatever It Takes (Expansion House)
  • 19. Bobby & Steve feat. Barbara Tucker & Bryan Chambers – Deeper In Love (Groove Odyssey)
  • 20. Neil Pierce feat. Taliwa – Time Is Now (MN2S)

Click here to Subscribe or Download the Soulful house chart Podcast

Soulful house chart Weekly Podcast
Soulful house chart Weekly Podcast

Catch the Soulful House Music Chart every Wednesday live on Pressure Radio from 10.00pm GMT (UK Time)
Showcasing the best Deep Soulful House music available to download right now.
The finest quality Soulful House music around !!
Compiled and Presented by DJ Pugwash.

Subscribe to the weekly Soulful House chart Podcast

Soulful house Chart Facebook Page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.