Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 2-Nov-11

3 November 2011

  • 01. Mr. Moon & Angel D feat.. Michael Flaming – Soulmate (Duffnote)
  • 02. Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello – Close Your Eyes (OM Records)
  • 03. C. Robert Walker & Paris Cesvette – Lovin You In Places (Jack2Jazz Records)
  • 04. Liquideep – Angel (Tribe Records)
  • 05. ATFC featuring Lisa Shaw – Walk Away (Defected)
  • 06. Danny J. Lewis – The Box (Soulfuric Trax)
  • 07. Namy feat. Monday Michiru – There She Stands (King Street) *New Entry*
  • 08. B.A.M and Reelsoul – Wake Up (SOLE Channel) *New Entry*
  • 09. Souldynamic feat.. Adeola Shyllon – Revival (Purple Music)
  • 10. John Beltran feat. Jeremy Ellis – Golden Night With You (Fast Forward)
  • 11. DJ Christos pres. Ree Morris – Inside Of Me (GOGO Music) *New Entry*
  • 12. Lady Alma – Running For Nothing (Danny Clark & Jay Benham Mixes) (Solid Ground)
  • 13. Shane D feat. Keith Thompson – Where I’m Comin’ From (Look At You)
  • 14. The House Inspectors & Random Soul – Electric City EP (Random Soul Recordings)
  • 15. Mark Grant feat. Chezere’ – Planting Trees (Blackstone)
  • 16. JD73 – Love Will Save The Day (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
  • 17. Klevakeys – Stay (House Keys Records)
  • 18. t3N – Live 4 Now (Jamsteady & 83 West Mixes) (Foliage Records) *New Entry*
  • 19. Joseph Junior & MAQman – I Don’t See Love (GOGO Music)
  • 20. Pacha – One Kiss (Matthew Bandy Remixes) (Z Records)

Catch the Soulful House Music Chart every Wednesday live on Pressure Radio from 10.00pm GMT (UK Time)
Showcasing the best Deep Soulful House music available to download right now.

The finest quality Soulful House music around !!
Compiled and Presented by DJ Pugwash.
Soulful house chart Weekly Podcast

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.