Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 25-Jan-12

31 January 2012

  • 01. DJ Man X feat.. Natasha Watts – Oh Yeah (Deep Haven) *New Number One*
  • 02. Migosy – Skyline (Hi.Rise)
  • 03. Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – Golden Lady (Louie Vega Remixes) (Reel People Music)
  • 04. Simbad feat. Paul Randolph – Share Your Light (Atjazz Record Company)
  • 05. Chris Forman feat. Terrance Downs – I Left It On Hi (Nite Grooves)
  • 06. Dawn Tallman – U Turn (Diva Down Ent)
  • 07. N’Dinga Gaba & DJ Spen feat. Marc Evans – Until You (Quantize Recordings) *New Entry*
  • 08. Vick Lavender feat. Tina Howell – Intelligent Beings (Sophisticado)
  • 09. Lisa Shaw – Honey (Salted Music) *New Entry*
  • 10. Avi Elman & Danny J feat. Lifford – Give ‘N Take (soWHAT)
  • 11. Montana & Stewart Feat Kafele Bandele & Eliki – Love Is The Key (Universe Media)
  • 12. Mr. D – Power of Love (Groove Odyssey)
  • 13. Kiko Navarro feat. D7 – Let You Go (Centric Music)
  • 14. Troy Carter feat. Dana El Masri – Changing (Mixed Signals Music)
  • 15. BTK feat. Stee Downes – What It Means (Level Two Music)
  • 16. MenaKeyz & Marlon D feat.Emory Toler – I Wanna Be Yours (MK Records)
  • 17. Jet feat. Zg. Dr. – Mama Wami [My Mother] (Muzik 4 Tomorrow) *New Entry*
  • 18. Aaron Ross and Sterling Ensemble feat. Ursula Rucker – Alive (Restless Soul Music)
  • 19. Benji Candelario feat. A. Salih – Get Down (MN2S)
  • 20. Various – Josh Milan Presents: Honeycomb Music Vol. 1 (Honeycomb Music)

Showcasing the best Deep Soulful House music available to download right now.

Catch the Soulful House Music Chart every Wednesday live

on Pressure Radio from 10.00pm GMT (UK Time)

Compiled and Presented by DJ Pugwash.

The finest quality Soulful House music around !!

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.