Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 16-May-12

19 May 2012

  • 01. The Dizz & Azza feat.Mmelashon – I Want You For Myself (Maurice Joshua Digital) *New Number 1*
  • 02. Terry Hunter feat. Eric King – Inspiration To Me (Ts Box)
  • 03. Easy L. – New Day (Diamondhouse)
  • 04. Duce Martinez feat. Krystine Walker – Give Me A Reason (Grei Matter)
  • 05. Mind Street feat. Jalley – Inside (King Street)
  • 06. From P60 with Lisa Shaw – Magic (King Street) *New Entry*
  • 07. Steven Stone & Nicole Mitchell – Turn It Up (Soul Deluxe)
  • 08. Roberto De Carlo feat. Joshua – One (Purple Music)
  • 09. Luyo & DJ Ermi – My King (Double Cheese Records)
  • 10. The Copasetic – Far Away / Dance With Me (DiverseCity Music) *New Entry*
  • 11. Sofia Rubina & U-Key – Unconditional Love (Hysteria)
  • 12. Andrew Hartley feat.. Justine Hattams – What No Eye Has Seen (Rejoice Records)
  • 13. Elz & Elise -Useless (Harlum Muziq)
  • 14. Distant People feat. Nickson – My Love Song (Solid Ground Recordings)
  • 15. Louis Benedetti & Sy Smith – I’m Glad That You’re Gone (Soulshine Recordings) *New Entry*
  • 16. DJ Spen presents Dana Weaver – Heavenly (Quantize Recordings)
  • 17. Jask feat. Jocie – Beautiful (Spiritchaser Remix) (Soulfuric)
  • 18. Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello – Tonight (OM Records) *New Entry*
  • 19. Groove Junkies pres. Baskerville Jones – Born To Flow (MoreHouse)
  • 20. KlevaKeys feat. Julie Iwheta – Moving On (House Keys Records)

Catch the Soulful House Music Chart every Wednesday live

on Pressure Radio from 10.00pm GMT (UK Time)

Compiled and Presented by DJ Pugwash

The Soulful House chart is a Live weekly radio show on Pressure Radio where DJ Pugwash does a live run down of the Soulful House chart top 20 featuring the very best of Deep House and Soulful House music.

To Listen/Download This Show Click On This Link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.