Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 23-May-12

27 May 2012

  • 01. The Dizz & Azza feat.Mmelashon – I Want You For Myself (Maurice Joshua Digital)
  • 02. Terry Hunter feat. Eric King – Inspiration To Me (Ts Box)
  • 03. From P60 with Lisa Shaw – Magic (King Street)
  • 04. Mustafa feat. Lisa Millett -Wake up Everybody (Staff Productions) *New Entry*
  • 05. The Copasetic – Far Away / Dance With Me (DiverseCity Music)
  • 06. Easy L. – New Day (Diamondhouse)
  • 07. Steven Stone & Nicole Mitchell – Turn It Up (Soul Deluxe)
  • 08. Dovie Cote‘ – Everything Good For You (Smooth Agent) *New Entry*
  • 09. Louis Benedetti & Sy Smith – I’m Glad That You’re Gone (Soulshine Recordings)
  • 10. Luyo & DJ Ermi – My King (Double Cheese Records)
  • 11. Mind Street feat. Jalley – Inside (King Street)
  • 12. Andrew Hartley feat.. Justine Hattams – What No Eye Has Seen (Rejoice Records)
  • 13. DJ Serge Negri – Night & Day (BambooSounds) *New Entry*
  • 14. Duce Martinez feat. Krystine Walker – Give Me A Reason (Grei Matter)
  • 15. Roberto De Carlo feat. Joshua – One (Purple Music)
  • 16. Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello – Tonight (OM Records)
  • 17. At One feat. Wyoma – African Healing Dance (Atjazz Remix) (Atjazz Record Company) *New Entry*
  • 18. Elz & Elise -Useless (Harlum Muziq)
  • 19. Distant People feat. Nickson – My Love Song (Solid Ground Recordings)
  • 20. DJ Spen presents Dana Weaver – Heavenly (Quantize Recordings)


Catch the Soulful House Music Chart every Wednesday live

on Pressure Radio from 10.00pm GMT (UK Time)

Compiled and Presented by DJ Pugwash


The Soulful House chart is a Live weekly radio show on Pressure Radio where DJ Pugwash does a live run down of the Soulful House chart top 20 featuring the very best of Deep House and Soulful House music.

To Listen/Download This Show Click On This Link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.