Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 28-Nov-12

1 December 2012

  • 01. Sandy Turnbull ft. Mr Bailey – Dreaming (Galleria Records) *New Number One*
  • 02. Mellow Baku and The Friday People – Make It Brighter (Atjazz Record Company)
  • 03. Groove Motion feat Lifford – You Give (DRUM Records)
  • 04. Alton Miller – Feel The Same (Fatsouls)
  • 05. Angel-A & Demarkus Lewis – Courageous (Grin Music)
  • 06. Ananda Project – Human Like (Ananda Project Recordings)
  • 07. Sterling Ensemble feat. Pete Simpson – She’s My Earth (Sterling Blue Music) *New Entry*
  • 08. Jet feat.. Zr.Dr – Rooted (One51)
  • 09. Groove Junkies feat. Diane Carter – I’m Dying Inside (MoreHoue)
  • 10. Ananda Project – A Second (Nitegrooves)
  • 11. Kimara Lovelace – Circles (King Street) *New Entry*
  • 12. Bobby D’Ambrosio feat. Anthony Dixon – Just Call (Osio)
  • 13. Tracy Hamlin – Drive Me Crazy (Quantize Recordings)
  • 14. A.M Dusk & Allister Whitehead – Free Your Mind (Check It Out Records)
  • 15. Soulfunktion ft. Diana Waite – House Music Feelin (The Brothers) *New Entry*
  • 16. Kenny Summit & Director’s Cut ft. Yasmeen – Loving You (Good For You Records)
  • 17. Namy feat. Josh Milan – From Now On (King Street)
  • 18. Kings of Groove – Body & Soul (Solid Ground Recordings)
  • 19. DJ Roland Clark pres. Urban Soul – Until We Meet Again (Remixes)
  • 20. Distant People feat. Tasita D’Mour – The Power (United Music Records)

The Soulful house Chart

Catch the Soulful House Music Chart every Wednesday live

on Pressure Radio from 10.00pm GMT (UK Time)

Compiled and Presented by DJ Pugwash

The Soulful House chart is a Live weekly radio show on Pressure Radio

where DJ Pugwash does a live run down of the Soulful House chart top

20 featuring the very best of Deep House and Soulful House music.

To Listen / Download This Show Click On This Link:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.