Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 8-May-14

16 May 2014

  • 01. Rocco, Khensy – Still Water (Remixes) (House Afrika)
  • 02. Terry Lex – The Magic EP (Liquid Deep)
  • 03. Mr Nugget, Pete Simpson – Tell Me Something (Universe Media)
  • 04. Neil Pierce, Vanessa Freeman – Ready For Your Love (Quantize Records)
  • 05. Chris Forman feat. Chris Dockins – Slave To The Rhythm (Seasons Limited)
  • 06. Zo!, Erro, Phonte – We Are On The Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix) (Z Records)
  • 07. Wipe The Needle Ft. Fred Triplett – Better Way (Slapped Up Soul Records)  *New Entry*
  • 08. Boston Rodriguez, Cherie Mathieson – Lost In Space (Groovadelica)
  • 09. Gianluca Pighi, Massimo Paramour – The Well (Makin Moves)
  • 10. Soopaman Inc – One Thing (Ism Recordings)  *New Entry*
  • 11. Circle Of Funk,Charlene Sams Ft. Lifford – Free to Fly (Slapped Up Soul Records
  • 12. Jameisha Trice, Nick Ahren – Blame It On Love (S&S Records)
  • 13. Sandman, Riverside, Jeremy Ellis, Ayro – Into Your Story (Fast Forward)  *New Entry*
  • 14. Akabu, Alex Mills – Everybody Wants Something (Remixes) (Z Records)
  • 15. Saliva Commandos feat. Michelle Rivera – Breaking These Chains (SOLE Channel)
  • 16. Sabrina Chyld – Fly Too High (Double Cheese Records)
  • 17. Luka, Beesting -Unexpected (We Go Deep)  *New Entry*
  • 18. Manyus, Miky Falcone -Stay (Epoque Music)
  • 19. Rozelda Waters – Teardrops (Soul Candi Records)
  • 20. Eric Ericksson & Reel People – Don’t Hold Back on Love (Reel People)

The Soulful House Chart is broadcast live every Thursday on, compiled & presented by DJ Pugwash
Have your say email chart @

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.