Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 20-Nov-14

21 November 2014

  • 01. Roy Ananda, Pete Simpson -The Only Thing That Make Sense (Goodnws Records)
  • 02. Avery* Sunshine – Love (Dome)
  • 03. Ondagroove, Josephine Sweett -Do It To Me One More Time (Deeptown Music)
  • 04. Steal Vibe & Jon Pierce – Be Free (Vega Records) *New Entry*
  • 05. Shaun Escoffery – People (Dome Records)
  • 06. Sheree Hicks, Sean Ali, EL -Back Together (Sounds Of Ali) *New Entry*
  • 07. Chris Forman, Terrance Downs – Voices (Dino & Terry Remix) (Seasons Limited)
  • 08.Thor ft. Scotty P – What Is Real (Remixes) (Muzik 4 Tomorrow)
  • 09. Michele Chiavarini, Pete Simpson – Staring At The Sun (King Street)
  • 10. Vittorio Santorelli – Love Fantasy (Liquid Deep)
  • 11. Luis Machuca – The Time Has Come (Delecto) *New Entry*
  • 12. Souldynamic, Feat. C. Robert Walker – I Can (House Afrika)
  • 13. Sandra St Victor – Eternal (Warm Days)
  • 14. SuSu Bobien, Andrew Hartley – Survivor (Rejoice Records) *New Entry*
  • 15. Soulful Session ft. Adrienne Hughes – Then Came You (Tony Records)
  • 16. Steven Stone, Pete Simpson – I Found My Way (Soul Deluxe)
  • 17. Danny Clark, LT Brown – Amazing (King Street)
  • 18. Marc Evans, Luyo, Federico DAlessio – First Kiss (Double Cheese Records) *New Entry*
  • 19. Ultra Naté – The Rush (David Harness Remix) (BluFire / Peace Bisquit)
  • 20. Dom Navarra feat. Kat Kyrris – Remember Who We Are (Favouritizm)

The Soulful House Chart is broadcast live every Thursday on compiled & presented by DJ Pugwash A live countdown of the Best Deep Soulful House Music over resent weeks.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.