Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 6-Nov-14

10 November 2014

  • 01. Thor ft. Scotty P – What Is Real (Remixes) (Muzik 4 Tomorrow)
  • 02. Roy Ananda, Pete Simpson -The Only Thing That Make Sense (Goodnws Records) *New Entry*
  • 03. Shaun Escoffery – People (Dome Records)
  • 04. Tamara Wellons – Behind The Veil (Ezel Remix) (promo)
  • 05. Avery* Sunshine – Love (Dome) *New Entry*
  • 06. Chris Forman, Terrance Downs – Voices (Dino & Terry Remix) (Seasons Limited)
  • 07. Sandra St Victor – Eternal (Warm Days) *New Entry*
  • 08. Soulful Session, Lizzie Nightingale – Before The Night Is Over (Tony Records)
  • 09. Michele Chiavarini, Pete Simpson – Staring At The Sun (King Street)
  • 10. Paul Matthews, MJ White – Set Me Free (Deep 8 Recordings)
  • 11. Soulful Session ft. Adrienne Hughes – Then Came You (Tony Records) *New Entry*
  • 12. Ultra Naté – The Rush (David Harness Remix) (BluFire / Peace Bisquit)
  • 13. Souldynamic, Feat. C. Robert Walker – I Can (House Afrika) *New Entry*
  • 14. Dom Navarra feat. Kat Kyrris – Remember Who We Are (Favouritizm)
  • 15. Antonello Ferrari, Dawn Tallman -Read Between The Lines (King Street)
  • 16. Portia Monique – Grace (Reel People Remix) (Reel People Music)
  • 17. The Realm, Damon C. Scott – Love U Now (Papa Records)
  • 18. Danny Clark, LT Brown – Amazing (King Street) *New Entry*
  • 19. Ralf Gum ft. Monique Bingham – The Pap (GOGO Music)
  • 20.Various Artists – Soulful Session Presents The Future Divas EP 2 (Tony Records)

The Soulful House Chart is broadcast live every Thursday on compiled & presented by DJ Pugwash A live countdown of the Best Deep Soulful House Music over resent weeks.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.