Miloe – DOWNTOWN* SOULCAST 086



Posted by on 03. 04. 2011in Playlists
03
Apr
2011

*Contains traces of music to touch the soul

As always the show covers the various soundscapes of Soulful house, Deep house, Broken Beat & NuJazz.

Be sure to check the live show every saturday
6am-8am PST / 9am-11am EST / 2pm-4pm GMT

http://pressureradio.com

  1. Black Jack Ft Francis Mary – On Fire (Black Jack’s Broken Vocal Mix)
  2. The Rurals Ft Lady Bird – Now & Then (Trancemicsoul Remix)
  3. Jose Carretas Ft Diviniti – Life in a Box (Original Mix)
  4. Mariella – Lovesick (MdCL Remix)
  5. MdCL – Uplifted
  6. Mr Jimi, Bytesize & Sy Sez – Take Me (Original Mix)
  7. Aphrodisiax – My Getaway (Mike Dunn’s Religios Jus’ Hook Mix)
  8. Soul Purpose – Sublim3
  9. Zakes Bantwini Ft Xolani Sithole – Clap Your Hands (Club Mix)
  10. Mr Cee Ft Mindgames – Pain (Original Mix)
  11. Aphreme Ft Thabz Soulstar – Together (Original Mix)
  12. Scope (Ric McClelland) – Talamanca
  13. Aaron Jerome – Late Night Mission (The Bump)
  14. Manoo & Francois A Ft Dyanna Fearon – Crying For Love (Vocal Mix)
  15. LD-10 – Earthworks Circle of Funk Ft Natasha Watts – Soulstream
  16. Zepharin Saint & Nathan Adams – Love of My Life (AtJazz Alternative Vocal Mix)
  17. Groove Assassin Ft Pete Simpson – Gotta Make It Right (Groove Assassins Original Mix)
  18. Miloe Vs Kerri Chandler vs Trina Broussard – I Love You In Heaven

Download, Listen & enjoy
http://miloe.podomatic.com

Web:
www.downtownsoul.net

Apparel:
http://downtownsoul.spreadshirt.co.uk

This post was written by :

who has written 40 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: