Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / 2-Aug-2019 Brother C Risin Radio show playlist and podcast

2-Aug-2019 Brother C Risin Radio show playlist and podcast

2 August 2019

2nd of August 2019 Risin Radio Show presented and mixed by The Brother C  the best in Deep Soulful House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Melo B Jones – Another Level (Jay Em Remix)
Ethiopian Chyld – Mutual Feeling (Original Mix)
Loftsoul X Kengo feat. Nadine Caesar – Believe (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
Workerz – Midnight Rain
H.E.R. – Should Have Been (It’s Me JT Refix)
Kelly G – Keep Wondering (Kelly G Shelter Mix)
Elle & Universal Tongues – Open Up Your Mind (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
Ian Pooley feat. Perry Colo – Together, Alright (Main)
Sebb Junior feat. Eider – Come Back (Extended Mix)
Jasper Street Company feat. Kenny Bobien – Happy Song (Album Version)
Jasper Street Company – Oh Give Thanks (Album Version)
Blackjack feat. Frances Mary – On Fire (Blackjack’s Broken Vox Mix)
Cecilia Stalin – AfroBlu (Daz I Kue’s Bruk Step Refix)
30-70 – Tempted
Dust – Creatures (Agent K Remix)
Jinadu – Turning The Tide (Broken Mix)
TSON – Blessed & Grateful (DJ Randall Smooth Untouched Mix)
Master Mello feat. Rona Ray – Delusion (George Lesley Remix)
Josh Milan – It’s Love (Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)
Louie Vega feat. Caron Wheeler – A New Day (Axel Tosca Fender Rhodes Solo Mix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.