Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / 10-Aug-2019 Brother C Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

10-Aug-2019 Brother C Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

10 August 2019

10th August 2019 Risin Radio Show presented by The Brother C playing the best in Deep Soulful House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Elle & Universal Tongues – Open Up Your Mind (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
Louie Vega feat. Caron Wheeler – A New Day (Axel Tosca Fender Rhodes Solo Mix)
Artwork feat. Rhey Osborne – Magic 2019 (Original Mix)
Josh Milan – It’s Love (Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)
Exte C feat. Rhey Osborne – Disappear (Original Mix)
Johnick & Fred Dekker – Soul Breeze
Matt Early, Ray Hurley & Abi Flynn – Get To Me Once (Original Mix)
Eric Faria, Susanne Alt & Rebekka Ling – Sunrise (Original Mix)
Los Charly’s Orchestra feat. Omar – Fire (Yam Who Remix)
Black Coffee feat. Zonke – Gardens Of Eden (Sai & Ribatone Broken Home Mix)
Boddhi Satva feat. Athenai & C. Robert Walker – Who Am I (Atjazz Astro Remix)
Poetiquette – Modified Design (Things I Want To Say)(Lyrically Speaking LP)
Kaidi Tatham – Joyous
Recloose & Lay-Far – The Pressure (The Release vs Recloose)
Lay-Far feat. Stee Downes – Never Good Enough For You (Original)
Sy Sez feat. Hanlei – One Night Fall (Extended Mix)
Ron Carroll – Follow Me (Micky More & Andy Tee Original Mix)
Stacy Kidd feat. Fella Soul – Testimony (Main Mix)
Jasper Street Company – Oh Give Thanks (Album Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.