Geoffrey C – On the Edge Playlist for 11-may-11



Posted by on 13. 05. 2011in Playlists
13
May
2011

Geoffrey Cee – On the Edge “LIVE” Radio show Playlist from Wed May 11th 2011

Toni Braxton – “Make My Heart (Geoffrey C Mix)”
Black Coffee feat. Thiwe – “Crazy (Quentin Harris Mix)”
Kerri Chandler – Glitch Bounce
Chanelle – “Lift Me to Heaven (TSOP Mix)”
Butch – No Worries
Aaron Ross– “Planet Sax (DJ Spen Mix)”
Lisa Millett – “When I’m Dancing”
Blaze – “How Deep is Your Love”
Hardsoul – L.O.V.E.
Patti LaBelle – “New Day (Geoffrey C Mix)
Jill Scott – “Golden (Geoffrey C Mix)”
Norman Connors Feat. Michael Henderson– “You Are My Starship (Geoffrey C Mix)”

My Goodness!!
Vinyl “Snap crackle and pop” session

M-People – “Movin’ on Up (MK Dub)”
Bebe Winans – “Thank You (MAW Mix)”
Kenny Bobien – “Brighter Days”
UpTempo – “Mr Magic”
Jomanda – “Make my Body Rock”
Colonel Abrams – “Music is the Answer”
John Rocca – I Want It to Be Real”
Shannon – “My Hearts Divided”
Fonda Rae – Touch Me (All Night Long)”
Earth People – “Dance”

Join DJ / Producer / Re-mixer Geoffrey C Spinning hot new Deep Soulful House music some exclusive remixes and classics from Geoffrey’s extensive vinyl library and some Banter on the mic every Wednesday.

7pm New York EST time
6pm Chicago Central time
12 midnight UK time

 

This post was written by :

who has written 273 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

Founder Owner of Pressure Radio

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: