DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 22-Nov-11

Posted by on 24. 11. 2011in Playlists

Dj Lekkey weekly Deep Soulful house show Live on Pressure Radio every Tuesday and here is the radio show playlist, podcast and free download for 22nd Novemember 2011 featuring top class tracks.

Podomatic Stream & Download

01. Montana & Stewart – I Need U Back (feat. Sofia Rubina)
02. Marissa Guzman – Time To Go
03. Vick Lavender – Another Girl (feat. David Glen)
04. Sonny Fodera – Lose Myself (feat. Bru Fave & Ron E)
05. Moses McClean – Don’t Stop (feat. Rob Black)
06. DJ Leandro – Hear My Soul (feat. J Luv)
07. Fuzion – I’m Free (feat. Kenny Bobien)
08. Kim English – Tomorrow
09. Kenny Dope – Stay With Me (feat. Josh Milan)
10. Distant People – Steppin’ Out EP (feat. Diana Waite)
11. Christian Alvarez – Dance With Me (Tribute To MJ)
12. Doobie J & Rob Capewell – Black Heels (feat. Ashley Stone)
13. Groove Junkies – In the Zone
14. Dan-E-MC – Freak Your Body (feat. Ash & Lady B)
15. Pepper Mashay – Things U Do
16. Micky More – Too Late (feat. Angela Johnson)
17. Groove Assassin & Pete Simpson – Gotta Make It Right
18. UPZ – Believing (feat. Kafele) (Original Mix)
19. Davidson – Idrum This Djembe (This Is Not A Bongo)
20. Souled – Cultureless (feat. Ashley Thomas)

Catch Lekkey live every Tuesday spinning classy deep soulful house from 8-10pm GMT on

This post was written by :

who has written 51 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

| Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: