The Brother C’s Risin’ 20-Jul-13

Posted by on 20. 07. 2013in Playlists




Loris Conte feat. Pippo Lombardo – The Jazz Pianist

Anthony Nicholson – Humpty Dumpty (Miquifaye Studio Rewerk)

Alan Sorrenti & Anane Vega with Elements Of Life – Figli Delle Stelle (Roots Dub)

Vick Lavender – The L.O.V.E. SONG From Chicago To New York (Vick Lavender’s Unreleased V.L.E. Mix)

David Anthony & Lis Millett – Where Were You (Bedfunk Vocal Remix)

Bryce Nice – Call It Art (June Through September Joe Piccino Clean Mix)

Audio Junkies – Wonder (Original Mix)

Reagan Grey feat. Ingrid Jones – Lovelight Flight (Earnshaw’s Deep & Modified Vocal)

Janice B & N’dinga Gaba – Feelin’ Fine (Danny Clark Solid Ground Vocal Mix)

Stephane Vera – Dynarec (Different Shapes And Sizes LP)

Martin Solveig – I’m A Good Man (Part 1) (Mousse T Breakbeat Mix)

Claudine – Major Flava

Misty Oldland – You Came (Shur-I-Kan Remix)

L’Aroye – Be The One

Soul Minority feat. Nathalie Claude – Always There (DJ Peace Afro Groove Edit)

Urban Sound Lab feat. Selina Campbell – Nothing New (Main)

AQBT feat. Mona Bode – Beautiful (Pirahnahead’s Epiphany Mix)


…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 315 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: