The Brother C’s Risin’, 18 Mar 17

Posted by on 18. 03. 2017in Playlists




Randy Roberts & Richard Burton – Stairway To Heaven (Spen & Thommy’s Direct Drive Reprise)

Carolyn Victorian & DJ Oji – Dance The Night Away (DJ Pope – Sound Of Baltimore Vocal)

Jonna with Erik Rico – Through The Night (Kai Alce’s Distinctive Vocal Remix)

The Rhythm Sessions feat. Wanda Baloyi – No Love (TRS & Mark Francis Sunset Vocal Mix)

Angie Fisher – Queen (Main)

Sonny Fodera feat. Yasmeen – Caught Up (Kings Of Tomorrow Remix)

Steven Stone feat. Marc Evans – Never Give Up (Opolopo Remix)

Art Of Tones – So Worried (Re-Edit)

Crackazat – Coffee Time

Dawn Souluvn Williams & Ricky Nelson – Stand (Original Mix)

Nathan Haines – Sound Travels

John Beltran – Starlight Memories (Offworld Ensemble Remix)

Atjazz – Strike

Loop Session – Shadows On The Sun (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix Main)

Lady Alma & The Rainmakers – Let It Fall (Cecil’s Beatdown Mix)

Ian Friday feat. Angela Johnson – Castle In The Sky (Main Mix)

Sheldon ‘So’ Goode – Life Is Joy

Anthony Nicholson & Jaidene Veda – All Is Full Of Love (Miquifaye Vocal)



…and here’s the download link:

This post was written by :

who has written 315 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

visit author's website | Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: