Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 1-Sept-10

2 September 2010

  • o1. MdCL presents Sy Smith – Truth (Strictly Rhythm)
  • 02. Inaya Day & Ralf Gum – Lose My Worries (GoGo Music)
  • 03. Richard Earnshaw ft. Erik Dillard & Roy Ayres – In Time (Groovefinder)
  • 04. Phyre Hawkins – Think About You (SOLE Channel)
  • 05. Duce Martinez feat. Kenny Bobien – Don’t Be Afraid (Tribe Records)
  • 06. John Oudo ft. Nicole Mitchell – Satisfied (Bigspin Music London)
  • 07. Wayne Gardiner ft. Jahzara -Always In My Dreams (CIMA) NE
  • 08. Angel-A – The Rainbow Lounge EP (Liberate)
  • 09. Loftsoul feat. Lisa Millet – Dear Friend (Loftsoul Recordings) NE
  • 10. Louie Vega and Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee featuring Julie McKnight – Diamond Life (The Rocco Mixes)
  • 11. Galaxy Group – Ease Back (Loveslap) NE
  • 12. Tone Control ft. James B Coleman – Without Your Love (Tone Control Records)
  • 13. Beaten Soul feat. Dawn Tallman – It Starts With Us (MN2S)
  • 14. Berny – No Way To Run EP (Seamless)
  • 15. Elements Of Life ft. Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle – Love Will Know (Vega Mixes) (Vega Records)
  • 16. The Realm feat. Choklate – I’ll Let It (Aki Bergen, Seiji & Greg van Bueren Remixes) (Papa) NE
  • 17. Groove Assassin ft Mina Jackson – Feel Good Muzik (Seamless)
  • 18. Blacklodge feat. Guests Of Nature – Lay It On The Line (Lazy Days)
  • 19. Distant People feat. Hannah K – Rhythm Of My Love (Diamondhouse)
  • 20. BabyFace Jay feat Elrae – Lunar Eyes (UniverseCity)

NE= New Entry

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.