Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / News
  • / Vocal Booth Weekender 2013 DJ Line up

Vocal Booth Weekender 2013 DJ Line up

30 March 2013

Vocal Booth Weekender 2013 DJ line up

Afronaut . Alvaro Hylander . Andy Ward . ATFC . Atjazz
Dave Storm . Dean Smith . Deep Josh . DeepCitySoul . DJP
Gavin Peters . Glenn Thornton . Kev Beadle . Mad Mats .
Neil Pierce . pete Dafeet . Phil Asher . Schooly . Sean McCabe
Soul Renegades . Spoony . Timmy Vegas . Wookie . Ziggy Funk

LIVE – Dawn Tallman & Colonel Red

A Deeper Groove, Adam Turner, Andy Roberts, Blackwax, Dan Kelly, DJ Tony, DJ Semi, Fidias Abellan,
Frank Ainsworth, Gary Ward, Goran Starcevic, HD aka Marc, iain Willis, Jeff Garcia, Jimmy Ellis
Maik Pederson, Miles Numan, Miloe, Nef padilla, nita Funk, Patric Smoove, Paul Griff, Paul Groove
Peter Oakden, Richie Barthez, Sean Quinn, Sergi Erizzo, Shaun Samuel, Si Sutton, Silvia Zaragoza
Snoopy, The Brother C, Walter Daphunk, Widenski. More flyers with more names to follow.

13 – 15th September Including Pressure Radio 10th Birthday celebration.
Stay Locked to Pressure and Subscribe to the Vocal Booth Weekender website for further announcements.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.