Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

terry hunter

8 September 2010

Read more

Mike Dunn and Special guest TERRY HUNTER

Written by on 8 September 2010

 Live on Pressure Radio Aug-8 2010 Click images to enlarge Look out for more “hot” guests !! Catch Mike Dunn every Sunday 10pm uk time, 5pm New york time, 4pm Chicago time

Read More
Terry Hunter Joins Mike Dunn live on Pressure Radio flyer

2 August 2010

Read more

Mike Dunn Joins Pressure Every Sunday

Written by on 2 August 2010

 Mike Dunn (MD Experience God made me Phunky) Now Joined Pressure Radio with  his exciting new show called In The DUNNgeon. deep soulful vibes mixed and blended in an exciting show experience. Including an amazing line up of  big name guests from the house music industry. Catch Mike every Sunday 10pm UK time (5pm NYC time and 4pm Chicago time) Join Mike, […]

Read More