Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / News
  • / Mike Dunn Joins Pressure Every Sunday

Mike Dunn Joins Pressure Every Sunday

2 August 2010

 Mike Dunn (MD Experience God made me Phunky)
Now Joined Pressure Radio with  his exciting new show called In The DUNNgeon.
deep soulful vibes mixed and blended in an exciting show experience.

Including an amazing line up of  big name guests from the house music industry.
Catch Mike every Sunday 10pm UK time (5pm NYC time and 4pm Chicago time)

Join Mike, freinds (including hot producers) LIVE in the chat room

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from

Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.