DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 29-Nov-2011

Posted by on 01. 12. 2011in Playlists

Dj Lekkey weekly Deep Soulful house show Live on Pressure Radio every Tuesday and here is the radio show playlist, podcast and free download for 29nd Novemember 2011 featuring top class tracks.

DJ Lekkey Feel the rythm sessions Podomatic Playlist, Download & Stream

01. Studio Apartment – Flight (feat. Monique Bingham)
02. Ray Paxon & Grooveprofessor – Jacko
03. Stephanie Cooke & Diephuis – Beautiful Life (feat. Han Litz)
04. Jovonn – Talkin Shhh
05. Alfred Azzetto – 4 You
06. The MuthaFunkaz – Gotta Hold On Me (That Skatt Thing)
07. Magnetic Man – Getting Nowhere (feat. John Legend)
08. Souled – Cultureless (feat. Ashley Thomas)
09. Dario D’Attis – Meleti’s Journey
10. Vinny Gruvhunter – Lovers and Friends (feat. Jean Valter)
11. Groove Cocktail – One Love (feat. Nathalia)
12. Chocolate Groove – Mojito (feat. Susy Mirada)
13. Soulmagic – Talkbox
14. Loui & Scibi – Dance All Night (feat. Andrea Love)
15. Harley & Muscle – Then Came You (feat. India)
16. Luis Radio & Raffa Scoccia – Believe (feat. Su Su Bobien)
17. The Brothers – Breathless (feat. Lisa Millett)
18. Groove Assassin & Pete Simpson – Gotta Make It Right
19. UPZ – Believing (feat. Kafele)
20. DJ Leandro – Hear My Soul (feat. J Luv)

Catch Lekkey playing all things soulful ‘n deep house each & every Tuesday from 8-10pm GMT on

Catch DJ Lekkey playing live Soulful house 10th December
@ Expresso Bar
39-41 New Bedford Road ?Luton ?Bedfordshire ?LU1 1SE
Alongside DJP & Braders

This post was written by :

who has written 51 posts on Pressure Radio – Deep Soulful House Music

| Contact the author

No comments currently exist. Be the first to comment for this post.

Leave a Reply Get a Gravatar

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: