Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Lekkey’s show download & playlist 17-Aug-10

18 August 2010

01. Jinkzilla – Loosen Up (feat. Robert Owens)
02. The Jinks – Got To Do Better (feat. Carla Prather)
03. Roasted Soul – Reach Out (feat. Tony Lindsay)
04. Steven Stone – No Other Man (feat. Angie Brown)
05. Kinky Movement – Frequency
06. The Layabouts – Give Me Your Trust (feat. Yvonne)
07. Sueno Soul – What You Want (feat. Denzie)
08. Hardrive – Deep Inside (Remix)
09. Craig Hamilton – Swingin G Town
10. Jazzmopper J – Broke As A Joke
11. Soul Purpose – Duck Fat
12. Sly – Get Down (feat. Tony Lindsay)
13. Ralf Gum & Monique Bingham – Little W. 12th St.
14. Deepcitysoul – Earthly Angel
15. Byron Stingily – Real Man
16. Matthias ‘Matty’ Heilbronn – Go Better (feat. Monique Bingham)
17. Mina Jackson & Born To Funk – USAY
18. Sir Piers – Don’t You Love Me (feat. Monique Bingham)
19. Emkyu – Gabrielle

Click to listen or download

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.