Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Soulful House Chart 8-Sep-10

10 September 2010

  • 01. MdCL presents Sy Smith – Truth (Strictly Rhythm)
  • 02. Inaya Day & Ralf Gum – Lose My Worries (GoGo Music)
  • 03. Richard Earnshaw ft. Erik Dillard & Roy Ayres – In Time (Groovefinder)
  • 04. Wayne Gardiner ft. Jahzara -Always In My Dreams (CIMA)
  • 05. Merkury & Screama – Listen To Me (Merkury Music) NE
  • 06. Loftsoul feat. Lisa Millet – Dear Friend (Loftsoul Recordings)
  • 07. DeepCitySoul feat. Rainy Payne – Remember Me (SOLE Channel) NE
  • 08. Galaxy Group – Ease Back (Loveslap)
  • 09. Louie Vega and Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee featuring Julie McKnight – Diamond Life (The Rocco Mixes)
  • 10. John Oudo ft. Nicole Mitchell – Satisfied (Bigspin Music London)
  • 11. Angel-A – The Rainbow Lounge EP (Liberate)
  • 12. Tone Control ft. James B Coleman – Without Your Love (Tone Control Records)
  • 13. Berny – No Way To Run EP (Seamless)
  • 14. The Realm feat. Choklate – I’ll Let It (Aki Bergen, Seiji & Greg van Bueren Remixes) (Papa)
  • 15. Yogi & Husky – Just Bounce EP (Random Soul Recordings) NE
  • 16. Groove Assassin ft Mina Jackson – Feel Good Muzik (Seamless)
  • 17. Beaten Soul feat. Dawn Tallman – It Starts With Us (MN2S)
  • 18. Groove Cocktail – Deep Touch (Seamless) NE
  • 19. Distant People feat. Hannah K – Rhythm Of My Love (Diamondhouse)
  • 20. Blacklodge feat. Guests Of Nature – Lay It On The Line (Lazy Days)

NE= New Entry

Catch The Soulful House Chart Every Wednesday live on Pressure Radio From 10.00pm – Midnight (UK Time)

Compiled And Presented By DJ Pugwash.

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.