Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Lekkey’s download & playlist 12-Oct-10

16 October 2010

01. Nathan Adams & Zepherin Saint – Holding On
02. Deepcitysoul – Earthly Angel
03. DJ Fudge – Ivette
04. DJ Man-X & Vick Lavender – City High
05. Su Su Bobien – You Don’t Know
06. Peven Everett – Show You Why
07. The Layabouts & Pete Simpson – Thank You
08. Musical Solution – Dance With Me (Let There Be House)
09. Distant People – Always For You (feat. Chappell)
10. Osunlade – Butterfly
11. Andy Ward – Streets Of The Sun (feat. Sofia Robina)
12. The Jinks – What Happend To Us (feat. Carla Prather)
13. The Jinks & Michelle Weeks – Shame
14. Matthew Bandy – Going Nowhere
15. Soul Cola – Hit The Morning Beat
16. Kimara Lovelace – The Magic Of Love
17. Jellybean – Secrets & Lies (feat. Carla Prather)
18. Vick Lavender – Better Baby (feat. Peter Jericho

Catch Lekkey live each & every Tuesday night from 8-10pm on Pressure Radio. This weeks show we take a journey through somegreat deep soulful house tracks for your listening pleasure.

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.