Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / DubLN – AfroSonic Sessions 18-Nov-2010 playlist & download

DubLN – AfroSonic Sessions 18-Nov-2010 playlist & download

24 November 2010

DJ DubLN  Afrosonic Sesion Playlist 18-Nov-2010

1 Omar feat Stevie Wonder – I’m Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Mix)
2 Second Floor aka Mulder – Pleasant People (Deetron Rmx) EC Records
3 Erykah Badu – Honey (Glenn Underground Mix)
4 Ware – Dub Side Influence (MKL Lion1music remix) Lion1Music
5 Black Coffee – Coffee Stains Loxion House Kulcha Vol 2
6 Siji – Ijo (Manoo Remix) SOLE Channel
7 Afefe Iku – Mirror Dance [Yoruba Soul Mix] Yoruba Soul
8 Tuccillo & Kiko Navarro – Auris (Canto A Obatala) (Main Mix) Nite Grooves
9 Afefe Iku – Mirror Dance [Yoruba Soul Mix] Yoruba Soul0
10 PolyRhythm feat Esteban Fernan – El Tambor (Main Mix)(El Tambor EP) Seed
11 Fabio Genito – Papawenda (Anthony Nicholson Jazz Fusion Rework) Deeper Shades
12 Ian Friday feat Chris Rob – Found Myself (Bang The Drum Rmx) Tea Party
13 Timmy Regisford – At The Club (Main Mix) Tribe Records
14 Hallex.M & Loic.L – Hungaya (Original Mix) United Music
15 Bertrand Dupart – Kétokolé (Boddhi Satva’s Remix)
16 Nomumbah – Ela (Afefe Iku’s Mpaka Remix) Yoruba00
17 Mustafa feat. Natalia – Circles 2009 (Boddhi Satvas Ancestral Soul Rmx) Tony Records
18 Sister Pearl – Bang The Drum (Manoo Remix) Tribe Records
19 Morra DeRey & The Heavy Quarterz feat. Mfalme – Roho Yangu (Jihad’s Movement Mix) Bomba
20 Tuccillo – Tu Novio No Quiere (Original Mix)

Download it now it now:

Catch Dj DubLN every   9pm-11pm EST (New York Time) (Friday 2am UK time)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.