Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis Pres The Buttnaked Sessions 21st Nov 2010

Iain Willis Pres The Buttnaked Sessions 21st Nov 2010

24 November 2010


01. Anita baker – good love (R.O good rub)
02. Jonny montana & stephanie cooke – i dont wanna lose your love (main mix)
03. John oudo feat adeola ranson – whats that sound (spaced vox)
04. Joyce elaine yuille – so4real (dario m soulful vocal)
05. Kahala balani feat khanysia – again (paris cesvette jack to jazz mix)
06. Nicky la reese – anyway (pablo martinez mix)
07. Tourtured soul feat christian ulrich – i might do something wrong (lonely mix)
08. Bernard badie feat dajae – truth hurts (aaron carl mix)
09. Axus – suite disappointment (rocco mix)
10. Alias rhythm feat sandy spdy – something (original)
11. Jam & spoon – call it love (tiefschwarz mix)
12. Fertile ground – live in the light (dj spinna mix)
13. Jay-j pres spirits feat jo jo – soul of mine (vocal)
14. Panevino & malena perez – one breath (dj lei roi mix)
15. King club – you were singing (ralf gum interpretation)
16. Blaksonix feat krista – funeral (original mix)
17. Changing faces – other woman (henry street mix)
18. Maritri – angel in disguise (steal vybe mix)
19. Don carlos – love and devotion (main mix)

show available for download from the forum, please follow link below:

contact me
djiainwillis @

Catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.