Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis – The Buttnaked Sessions Tracklist 07-Nov-10

Iain Willis – The Buttnaked Sessions Tracklist 07-Nov-10

8 November 2010


01. Gregory del piero feat billy love – rewind (soulbasics mix)
02. Fabio bacchini – love spin (central ave sweet soul mix)
03. Kenny bobien – hold on to me (louis benedetti mix)
04. Afro-mystic – natural (halo & andre harris mix)
05. Soul addiction feat elli – let it go (club dub)
06. Collective sound members – switch
07. Funk-la-planet & toni smith – summertime (nyc vocal)
08. Earnshaw & giles – round & round (main cut)
09. Ten city – my piece of heaven (international remix)
10. Peven everett – sexy make up (trantulaz remix)
11. Bent – swollen (francois k vocal mix)
12. Terry hunter & byron stingly pres stone island – i waited for u (main pass)
13. Toni braxton – make my heart (dj spem & the muthafunkas vocal)
14. The annointed pace sisters – high praise (spen & tommy mix)
15. Alias rhythm feat sandy spady – something (original mix)
16. Mood II swing – passing time (original mix)
17. Kai & kyle feat nadir simon – love no limit (kerri chandler media mix)
18. Robert owens – greater love (12″ vocal)

To download this weeks show, please click below to go to the forum for the d/load link
contact me
djiainwillis @

Catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.