Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s “Risin’ “, Sat 13 Nov 10

15 November 2010

Track-listing 13 November ’10:

Maddslinky – Lost On Tenori Street (Make A Change LP)

Duce Martinez feat. Kenny Bobien – Don’t Be Afraid (Original Mix)

D-Reflection feat. Christa – Wave Of Love (Tom Conrad & Andre Bonsor Remix)

Wayne Gardiner feat. Jahzara – Always In My Dreams (Main Vox Mix)

The Layabouts feat. Shea Soul – Perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)

Soul Elevation Music pres. A. David – Cheatin’ Man (Eric Levan Main Vocal Mix)

Boogie Rapture – Detroit In The Mirror

Souled – Sweet Nothings (Sweet Nothings EP)

Maddslinky feat. Jenna G – Fly (Make A Change LP)

The Soulfellaz feat. Black Man Soul – Love Trama Vocal (Mix 1)

Afro Mystik – The Odyssey

Vanessa Marquez – Want You To Know (Pablo Martinez Remix)

Phuturistix feat. Mr. J – Stop It!

Marc Mac – Backspin (Steady Rockin’ EP)

New Sector Movements – DJ Power (Blacktones Mix)

Barbara Tucker & Tuccillo – One Desire (Alix Alvarez New Vox)

South Crew feat. Joe Adams – Your Love Is So Sweet (Toto Feels His Own Groove)

Mark Grant feat. Swaylo – Relax (Soul Pass Vocal)

Nica Brooke – Give Me A Sign (Master File)

…and here’s the download link:

…hope you enjoy – as always, thanks to all who locked on…



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.