Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis presents The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions – 12th Dec 2010

Iain Willis presents The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions – 12th Dec 2010

13 December 2010

Tracklist (Playlist)

01. Asymetric soul feat ella – now is our time (original mix)
02. Hi fi mike – stereo flava’s (rasmus faber mix)
03. Beatsqueezers feat keiko – snow white (eric kupper mix)
04. Fleetside feat carolyn harding – movin on (groove junkie moho mix)
05. Black sauce feat selina campbell – the love of you (vocal mix)
06. Marcelo cruz feat natasha koss – soulmatik (original)
07. Gyant – trust yourself (eddie mucho soul vocal)
08. Willy & reloaded – heaven (dario m’s soulful mix)
09. Mr nugget feat natasha watts – a little fire (craig stewart & jonny montana mix)
10. Lisa shaw – can you see him (andrew chimbale discofied mix)
11. Stephanie cooke – old friend (mark di meo mix)
12. Ananda project – kiss kiss kiss (ricanstruction mix)
13. Kerri chandler feat seal – latest craze (joe clausell mix)
14. Dj yellow & astrid suryato – in your voice (atjazz mix)
15. Dawn tallman – dont let it fall (main mix)
16. Estelle – fall in love (scott wozniak & kenny summit mix)
17. Davison ospina  mj white – well of love (main mix)
18. Jose carretas feat sabrina chyld – escape (original)

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

contact me
djiainwillis @

Catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT only on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.