Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Miloe – Downtown Soulcast 074 –11-Dec-2010

11 December 2010

Tracklisting (Playlist):

01. Ripperton ft Christina Wheeler – At Peace (Original Mix)
02. KV5 feat. Kathy Taylor – Church Candles (Dub) (21st Century Phusion EP)
03. Suges – Suges’ Jam (Blakstar Edit)
04. Matthew Bandy – Stuck (Vocal Mix)(Somewhere Between Here & There EP)
05. Tone Control – Illusion  (Tone Control Mix)
06. MuSol V Nu Rhythmix V The Temptations
07. Samba & Ronilo ft Kadija Kamara – More (More Mix)
08. Joey Negro Pres Akabu – Another World (Andre Lodemann Mix)
09. Rasmus Faber feat. Dyanna Fearon – Give It To Me (Original Mix)
10. Maya Jane Coles – Get Away
11. Soul Renegades – Kiss The World (Main Mix)(Common Occupation EP)
12. Bugz In The Attic – Thinking Of You (12in Mix)(21st Century Phusion EP)
13. Black Powder ft Adeola Shyllon – One Chance (Love Over Money Wanna Be From 83 Mix)
14. Boddhi Satva ft Athenai & C. Robert Walker – Who Am I (Atjazz Astro Remix)
15. Timmy Regisford – At The Club (Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Remix)
16. Soulcreation – Cutros Lounge (Atjazz More Than A Remix)
17. Fred Everything & Peter Christenson – Feel (Frederico Todos Lazy Dub)
18. Soy Mustafa – Red (EP) (Alexkid Remix)
19. Ospina Ft MJ White – Well Of Love (Main Mix)

Deep House, Soulful House, Broken Beat, Nu Jazz

Listen again, Download & Podcast Link:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.