01. Asymmetric Soul feat Ella –  Now Is Our Time (Groove Assassin Main Mix)
02. Dwayne Jensen – Believe (WMC Full Vocal)
03. Glenn Underground feat Consuela – I Am Not In Love (I Jus Wanna Dance) (Album Version)
04. Morra DeRey & The Heavy Quarterz feat Blak Child – Ixilongo (Main Mix)(Bomba Records)
05. Joi – Cravin (Joes Deep House Mix)
06. Wil Milton feat Myra – Surrender (Power Line NJ Vocal)
07. Jon Cutler feat Pete Simpson – Living (83 West Mix)
08. Junior White & Nina Creese – Something in the Air (Mark Di Meo Vocal Mix)(Spirit Sound Records)
09. Kerri Chandler & Christopher McCray – Heaven (Original Vocal Mix) Madhouse Records
10. Nature Love – You Turn Me Around (Jonny Montanna & Craig Stewart Mix)(Smooth Agent)
11. Mario Basanov& Akmeja – Summer Breeze (GA’s Vocal Mix)
12. Warm Days feat Swindle & Natalie Maddix – Selfish Skies (Atjazz Remix)(Warm Days)
13. Jihad Muhammad feat Lorraine Reid – Open Your Eyes (M-Sol mix)
14. Yohann Levems feat Donna Hidalgo – Vendetta (Seb Skalski Vocal Mix)(Daddy Funk)
15. Dawn Tallman – Now I Found U (J & Vandr Vocal Garage Mix)
16. Kathy Brown – Love and Pain (Dave’s Emotional Mix)
17. Japone Brethren – Wave (Original Mix)
18. Julien Jabre – Swimming Places (Sabaudia Gabin remix)

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

contact me
djiainwillis @

Catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on