Hi Guys ..please find below the tracklist and links for the first Buttnaked Soulful House Session of 2011…A very happy new year to you all.


01. Brian Tappert – Deep sensation
02. Alankara & Jazzy D feat Marcia Mulder– Higher Love (Steve Paradise Love Mix)
03. Charles Mitchell (Chill 00) & Drew Lockhart – Sax Mode (Main Mix)
04. Avi Elman & Danny J feat Mani Hoffman – Love is Not For Hire (Upz Organ Mix)
05. Jaime Woods – Weak (Maurice Joshua Main Mix)
06. Reel People – Sure (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix)
07. Pat Bedeau & Steve Gurley feat Chanel – Just Can’t Wait (Alpha & Olmega Mix)
08. Steven Stone feat Andrea Love – Just Can’t Stop (Original Mix)
09. Clemens Rumpf & David A Tobin – House Star Groove (Danny J Lewis Vocal)
10. Rasmus faber feat Dyanna Fearon – Yes (The Realm Vocal)
11. Erykah Badu – Honey (Glenn Underground Remix)
12. Sofy Encanto – once Again (M-Sol Mix)
13. Hosanna Littlebird – Times Of Change (Temple Movement Club Mix)
14. Ray Jones feat Hiedi Vogel – In The Dark (Nightrhymes Mix)
15. Khyan – Talking Bout The Music (Khyan Refix)
16. Toms1on feat Paul Randolph – Joy Vibration (Aqua Bassino Remix)
17. Black Coffee – Superman (Eric Faria & United Soul Brothers mix)
18. Kimisha Holmes – Ups & Downs (Vox)
19. Furry Phreaks feat Terra Diva – Wants Me Like Water (Mas Collective Vocal)

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

contact me
djiainwillis @ hotmail.com

Catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on http://pressureradio.com