Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis presents The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions – Sun 9th Jan 2011

Iain Willis presents The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions – Sun 9th Jan 2011

11 January 2011


01. Distant people feat tasita d’mour – your so special (haldo definative mix)
02. Angus campbell feat donna hildago – i believe(euan mitchell bambino vocal)
03. Kathy brown – love & pain (daves emotional mix)
04. Brever & bakchos feat max c – i miss you (m&m fusion lounge mix)
05. Morillo feat terra deva – what do you want (kenny hayes sunshine funk)
06. Khyan – talking about the music (khyan original)
07. Tomo inoue feat spephanie cooke – better (tomo inoue king street mix)
08. Franck roger – dangerous girl (franck original mix)
09. Christo kedras – sweet temptation pt 2 (random soul vocal)
10. Jocasta – girls are evil (groove junkies vocal)
11. Dj tenkin feat taclan – dont turn around (original)
12. Sire & dj aphreme – tell me (dubstramental)
13. Dolls combers pres venger collective – 9 o’clock (dolls combers soulful mix)
14. Dj jorj feat abby joyce – what am i to do (cordery’s she disco edit)
15. Ray davis jnr feat xl – come on (original version)
16. Dj chus & david penn feat soulground & concha b – play in wonderland
17. Soul renegades – thank you (full version)
18. Soulbasics feat kyla sexton – out of time (vincent kwok mix)
19. Stephanie cooke & groove assassin – this time (original ga mix)
20. Unis emre – beautiful day (vocal mix)

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:

contact me
djiainwillis @

Catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.